The information you provide during registration will not be disclosed to third parties. The data will remain stored within the platform until the user will be recorded. Deleting your account will delete the user automatically all data provided by you at registration
Files uploaded on the platform will be not backed up by the platform itself.Files are exclusively saved on our servers and once user decide to delete them, they will be removed from our servers for ever
The posts and information created and shared by users within the platform are only saved on our servers. These data do not suffer Backup procedures neither be sold or transferred to third parties. Once a user decides to delete this information will be permanently deleted from our servers.